Please wait ....

About

For the past 6 years, the team Homer has been working hard to make many people’s dreams come true, whether it’s to buy the house of their dreams, sell their property or invest in real estate. You of the needs during the process concerning the client’s real estate project. Our team is made up of professional and dynamic people. It is committed to continuing its work which is to positively impact the lives of people who have benefited from the services of the Homer team.  Moreover, we consider our customer service to be of paramount importance, and must absolutely aim for excellence for all our clients, and nothing less.

Our approach follows a personalized and unique model. It takes into account the client’s needs, personality and expectations. It is for these reasons, among others, that our experts/brokers are committed to remaining available and attentive to our clients.

What makes our strength at the team Homer is our ability to respond quickly to problematic situations. We firmly believe that where there is a problem, there is a solution. Thus, we implement strategies to get around the obstacles we may encounter in our work.

You should know that the team Homer is much more than a real estate team. It is at the heart of the concerns of the community and Quebec society. This is why each year a donation is generously given to the Quebec Sickle Cell Anemia Association. In addition, our team organizes an annual gift giving ceremony during the holiday season. During this event, gifts are offered by our team to the children of the association.

You will therefore understand that this work is not done alone and involves passionate and dedicated people to ensure that the needs are prioritized during the process concerning the client’s real estate project. Our team is made up of professional and dynamic people. We are committed to continuing our work which is to positively impact the lives of people who have benefited from the services of the team Homer. Moreover, we consider our customer service to be of paramount importance, and must absolutely aim for excellence and nothing less for all our clients.

Meet the team

Teddy Homère

Hi There !

I am Real Estate Broker Founder

Contact Us
Teddy Homère
Real Estate Broker Founder
Cassandra Dumervil

Hi There !

I am Real Estate Broker Vice-President

Contact Us
Cassandra Dumervil
Real Estate Broker Vice-President
Jessica Mésidor

Hi There !

I am Operations Director

Contact Us
Jessica Mésidor
Operations Director
>

Testimonials

Get in touch with us for all your needs!

Veuillez patienter ....

À propos

Depuis 6 ans, l’équipe Homère travaille avec acharnement afin de  rendre possible le rêve de bien des gens, celui de pouvoir se procurer la maison de leur rêves, de vendre leur propriété ou d’investir dans l’immobilier. Nous répondons aux besoins lors du processus concernant le projet immobilier du client. Notre équipe est constituée de gens professionnels et dynamiques. Elle s’engage à poursuivre son travail qui est d’impacter positivement la vie de gens ayant bénéficié des services de l’équipe Homère.  D’ailleurs,  nous considérons que notre service à la clientèle est d’une importance primordiale,  et doit absolument  viser l’excellence pour tous nos clients,  et rien de moins.

Notre approche quant à elle suit un modèle personnalisé et unique. On tient compte des besoins du client, de sa personnalité  ainsi que de ses attentes. C’est entre autres pour ces raisons que nos experts courtiers s’engagent à demeurer disponibles et à l’écoute de la clientèle.

Ce qui fait notre force chez l’équipe Homère est notre capacité à répondre rapidement aux situations problématiques. Nous croyons fermement que là où il y a un problème, il y a une solution. Ainsi, nous mettons en place des stratégies pour contourner les obstacles que nous pouvons rencontrer lors de notre travail.

Sachez que l’équipe Homère est beaucoup plus qu’une équipe immobilière. Elle est au cœur des préoccupations de la communauté et de la société québécoise. C’est pourquoi chaque année un don est remis généreusement à l’Association d’anémie falciforme du Québec. De plus, notre équipe organise une remise annuelle de cadeaux pendant le temps des fêtes. Lors de cet évènement, des cadeaux sont offerts par notre équipe aux enfants de l’association.

Vous comprendrez donc que ce travail ne se fait pas seul et implique des gens passionnés et dévoués pour assurer une priorité des besoins lors du processus concernant le projet immobilier du client. Notre équipe est constituée de gens professionnels et dynamiques. On s’engage à poursuivre notre travail qui est d’impacter positivement la vie de gens ayant bénéficié des services de L’équipe Homère. D’ailleurs, nous considérons que notre service à la clientèle est d’une importance primordiale, et doit absolument viser l’excellence et rien de moins pour tous nos clients.

Rencontrez notre équipe

Teddy Homère

Salut !

Je suis Courtier immobilier Fondateur

Contactez-Nous
Teddy Homère
Courtier immobilier Fondateur
Cassandra Dumervil

Salut !

Je suis Courtier immobilier Vice-Présidente

Contactez-Nous
Cassandra Dumervil
Courtier immobilier Vice-Présidente
Jessica Mésidor

Salut !

Je suis Directrice des opérations

Contactez-Nous
Jessica Mésidor
Directrice des opérations
>

Témoignages

Contactez-nous pour tous vos besoins immobiliers!